Hal couldn’t have made it through the 2016 season without these supporters. Hal would like to thank the following for their support of this site for 2017:

Beau Townsend Ford
Mark Andrew
Byron Bailey
Samuel Blackburn
John Carr
Jamey Combs
Julie Cook
Daniel Crawford
Thomas Devers
Ed Edwards
Brian Giesenschlag
Michael Githens
Martha Guthrie
Mark Hanauer
Kenneth Harlan
David Harville
Donald Kramer
Ben McLure
Max Miller
MIke Miller
Judi Newell
Jeffrey Newman
Kevin O’Brien
Karen O’Neill
Ray Owens
Dave Parr
Alan Saliwanchik
Jay Shelton
Lance Stewart
John Trevey
John Walker Jr.
Stacy Warren
Steven Williams
South Park Tavern
Larry Taylor
Jerry Zang